Saturday, February 25, 2017


 Platinum Sponsors 

Louisiana Land Bank-logo untitled

We are an organization of friends and family that join together for an equine event of sorting. If you are a horse enthusiast and want to experience an exciting sport then sorting is for you! If you would like to come out and see what sorting is all about then visit our show schedule page for the next date.


Our next show is MARCH 18, 2017

 Interested in becoming a member and would like to be on our mailing list please email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

2017 Membership Form

2017 Show Schedule


jeys saddlery logotb USTPA logo Bobby Atwood logotb
Brunslogo color Dustin Johnson Cow Horses logotb Equine Health Maintenance t shirt ad
 travissmall  KO Trading logo Magnolia Fleet Color Logo PLAINtb
Maw K9 Inn business cardtb Mollys Custom Silver WBR Parks  Rec logotb
AAS Website Ad anthem-full-color Audubon Inn Logotb Brett Stassi Logo
C and C Chevron
Carville Vet Clinic Website Logo
Coopers Vet Service Logo

Harry Robert Insurance logo Hop and Shop business card IbervilleBank

Livonia Lumber logo Mike Cazes Logo Persickstb plaquemine bank

Charlie Edwards State Farm Logo SuperStop logo West Side Lumber Logo



2017 SLTSA Operating Agreement and Rule Book

2017 Board Members

President – Brad Alexander 

Vice-President – Ronnie Horn   

Secretary – Audrey Devalcourt 

Treasurer – Jamie Grezaffi 

Steven Anderson

Charlotte Blanchard

Jeffrey Barnes

Tammy Bergeron

Chris Brian 

Melvin Hebert 

Andrew Zito




Dont forget to Like us on Facebook!


If you would like to see pictures or videos from finals please go to:

20131112 111014 resized